1A marokanska
03-977 warsaw poland

Bonia Puślecka
National Booker

m: +48 602 634 813

e: bonia@specto.pl

 

Maciej Rumian 
National Booker

m: +48 505 702 465

e: maciej@specto.pl

 

Caro Niemiec
International Booker

m: +48 500 873 277

e: caro@specto.pl

Kamil Abramowicz
International Booker & New Faces

m: +48 533 700 010

e: kamil@specto.pl

 

Zofia Czerniakowska 
Director Of Scouting

m: +48 791 147 847

e: zofia@specto.pl

 

Julia Huszcza
Photographer & Art Department

e: julia@specto.pl

 

 

 

 

 

BASIC INFO

 

MEASUREMENTS

 

PHOTOS